Imperfect - Scene 4: 'Love | Hate' by Adrian Farr
2
Votes
Adrian Farr's picture

Imperfect - Scene 4: 'Love | Hate'

April 7, 2015

Full 'Imperfect' story can be viewed here: www.adrianfarr.co.uk

As time passed, the Dollmaker spent every moment of everyday with Emily. Controlling her every move and infatuated by her every detail. Emily knew that if her plan to seek revenge on her maker was to happen, she had to find a way to free herself from her captive bonds. In this part of the story I wanted to convey how controlling the Dollmaker really was and how much she enjoyed having a hold over Emily, while at the same time, showing that Emily's hatred was becoming more and more powerful, as she grew more determined to overrule her manipulator.

CREDITS:
Photography - Adrian Farr (http://adrianfarr.co.uk)
Client - Norwich Fashion Week (http://norwichfashion.co.uk/)
Magazine - Dark Beauty (http://www.darkbeautymag.com/downloads/issue-26-winter-digital-download)
Filming - James Clayden (http://www.jamesclayden.co.uk/)
Music - Magic Panda (https://soundcloud.com/magicpanda) and Keith Macleod
Modeling - Eleanor Davis (Dollmaker) and Eleanor Harris @ Sandra Reynolds Agency (https://www.facebook.com/pages/Elle-Harris-Modelling/227801040717388)
Styling - Abi Gray (http://www.abigrayfashionstyling.co.uk)
Hair - Missy Vintage (http://www.missyvintage.co.uk)
Makeup - Patrice Art Of Makeup (https://www.facebook.com/pages/Patrice-Art-of-Makeup/321190994711028)
Assisting - Amy Beven, Katie Bradford and Sam Blackburn
Clothing - The Rock Collection Norwich (https://www.rockcollection.co.uk)
Headpieces - Betsy Hatter Millinery (http://www.betsyhatter.co.uk)
Shoes - Imelda's Shoe Boutique (https://www.facebook.com/pages/Imeldas-Shoe-Boutique/223589534339793)
Props - Looses Emporium (http://www.loosesemporium.co.uk)
Location - Fishley Hall (http://www.fishleyhall.co.uk)
Transit - Jamie's Jobs (http://www.jamiespropertymaintenance.co.uk)

35mm · f/7.1 · 1/160s · ISO 800
Log in or register to post comments